Eden Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Beach Resort & Spa

Eden Beach Resort & Spa

A Brand New Luxury Hotel in Khao Lak, Thailand.

Das Eden Beach Resort Khao Lak befindet sich in wunderschöner Lage in einem 30.000 m² großen privaten Strandgarten, sodass Sie sich nie wie in einer Menschenmenge fühlen. Mit 5-Sterne-Service, darunter mehrere Restaurants, Spa, Massage am Strand, Fitnessraum, Poolbar, zahlreiche Pools und Yoga. Das Eden Beach Resort Khao Lak ist Ihr idealer tropischer Urlaub.

  • Gäste können aus 208 luxuriös ausgestatteten Zimmern und Suiten wählen, die alle elegant die Atmosphäre am Meer widerspiegeln. Ihre Unterkunft ist stilvoll mit natürlichen Materialien gestaltet und vermittelt ein modernes, rustikales Gefühl von Treibholz. Alle Zimmer sind effizient klimatisiert und verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon, damit Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts immer das tropische Wunderland erleben können. Wählen Sie zwischen Zimmern und Suiten inmitten von Gärten mit altem Regenwald oder Lagunenzimmern mit Pool- und Meerblick. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und wählen Sie eine Suite mit Poolzugang, deren Pool buchstäblich vor Ihrer Haustür liegt.

    Egal für welches Zimmer oder welche Suite Sie sich entscheiden, unser freundliches Team ist stolz darauf, dass Ihr Aufenthalt Ihre Erwartungen bei weitem übertrifft und Sie wirklich in die tropische Oase von Eden Beach Resort Khao Lak eintauchen lässt

    Eden Beach Resort Khao Lak.

    Weiterlesen

Unsere Zimmer

Das Eden Beach Resort & Spa bietet 208 Gästezimmer. Alle Gästezimmer sind stilvoll und geräumig und im rustikalen Stil mit natürlichen Materialien eingerichtet. Gäste können einen privaten Balkon genießen, der einen grünen Garten oder einen Lagunenpool für tropische Gartenzimmer umgibt und mindestens 30 m² groß ist.

Einrichtungen & Services

EDEN BEACH RESORT & SPA "Das zeitgemäße Resort, das höchsten internationalen Standards verpflichtet ist, bietet eine breite Palette an Einrichtungen und kompromisslosen Service für Individual-, Familien- und Geschäftsreisende. Das Resort verfügt über 208 Luxusunterkünfte in verschiedenen Kategorien, einschließlich Suiten mit direktem Poolzugang.

Speisen

Die kulinarische Reise im Eden, Khaolak, bietet eine Auswahl an exotischen Aromen aus Asien, dem Westen und dem Mittelmeerraum, einschließlich lokaler thailändischer Küche.

Sport und Aktivitäten

The best activities experience you can have in Eden Beach Resort & Spa Khaolak and our professional gym instructor From Eden Beach Resort & Spa hotels to large all inclusive resorts, from relaxing to partying and activities in the gym.

Wedding Ceremony

Create the wedding of your dreams at Eden Beach Resort & Spa, set in a serene of cove beachfront and overlooking Andaman views, we offer the perfect setting from which to celebrate one of the most memorable significant day of your life..

Attraction

Phangnga is one of the southern provinces in Thailand with its geographic features of mountains and forests 788 km. from Bangkok. Its landmark is Khao Chang which is the big mountain in a shape of crouching elephant – the symbol of Phangnga province.

Speisen

Die kulinarische Reise im Eden, Khaolak, bietet eine Auswahl an exotischen Aromen aus Asien, dem Westen und dem Mittelmeerraum, einschließlich lokaler thailändischer Küche.

Sonderangebot

Become A Member!

Sign up Free! Enjoy more discount & benefits.

Long Stay Offer

Stay more and save more, up to 20% discount

Early Bird Offer

Book 60 days in advance Get special rate 20% discount

Free & Easy

3 Days 2 Nights stay in Deluxe Pool View

Instagram

• A New Luxury Resort

    in Khaolak, Thailand

    Best Price

    Guarantee

    Check In

    To

    Check Out

    Rooms

    Enter Code

    Best Rate Guarantee

    Featured offers

    Special Offers

    You can book with confidence, knowing that our flexible policies will accommodate your needs.

    See All Offers

    Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa

    A New Luxury Resort in Khaolak, Thailand

    Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa is beautifully positioned on 30,000 sqm of private beach front gardens so you never feel like you are in a crowd. With 5 star services including multiple restaurants, spa, beach front massage, gymnasium, pool bar, numerous pools and yoga. Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa is your ideal tropical holiday.


    Offering guests a choice of 208 luxuriously appointed rooms and suites, all elegantly encapsulating the seaside atmosphere, your accommodation is stylishly designed using natural materials with a modern, come rustic driftwood feel. All rooms, while efficiently air conditioned, enjoy their own private balcony to ensure you can always experience the tropical wonderland during your stay. Choose between rooms and suites surrounded by gardens with established rainforest trees or lagoon rooms offering pool and ocean views. Why not spoil your self and choose a pool access suite with your pool literally at your door step.

    Which ever room or suite you choose, our friendly team pride themselves in ensuring that your stay goes way beyond your expectations and you truly escape into the tropical oasis of Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa.

    Room Experience

    Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa offers 208 guest rooms, All the guest rooms are stylish and specious with a rustic style of the natural material, guest can enjoy private balcony, surrounding with green garden or lagoon pool for Tropical Garden rooms, and minimum 30 sqm. of living space for Eden Suite rooms.

    Read More

    Facilities & Services

    Perfect piece of paradise has to offer

    Eden Beach Khao Lak Resort & Spa "Contemporary true Resort committed to the highest international standards with a wide range of facilities and uncompromising service for individual, family leisure travelers or Business, the resort will comprise of 208 luxury accommodations in a variety of categories, including pool access suites.

    Are you a fan ?

    #Edenbeachkhaolakresort

    Discover our destinations through the eyes of our guests. Share your experience with #edenbeachkhaolakresort